Attempted Runner.


It’s going well! 
09.09.16, 21:15
Filed under: Fitness, Nike Training Club, weight loss

I gave myself a month before I provided an update. I wanted to get into the swing of things with. I didn’t want to add a bunch of stuff right off the bat and get overwhelmed. I took it “easy.” 

For the first two weeks of my new-found goal in life, I focused on food. I joined weight watchers. I made better choices. I used a scale to weigh out portions. Once I handled food decently enough, I incorporated the gym. 

I tested it out with a four day pass. I then signed up, and basically, I have gone 5 days a week for the past month. Some times it was 6. I never went less than 5, except when… I was on fever/side effects for vaccines watch on Nuggs. I made a schedule so I wouldn’t go in and just half ass it. 

Monday – cardio. 

Tuesday – legs/lower body

Wednesday – rest

Thursday – arms/upper body. 

Friday – Nike Training Club for at least 45 minutes. 

Saturday – swimming and cheat day!!

Sunday – rest

My schedule seems to be working out well.

When I tie them together, the results, a little over a month later are pleasing. 

I’ve lost 10.8 pounds and 2inches everywhere except my thighs (0.5 down) and my arms (no change). 

One month down, a bunch to go. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

