Attempted Runner.


This can go one of two ways…
08.05.16, 15:25
Filed under: Random Ramblings

June 17, 2015 was the last time you heard from me. Did you miss me? Probably not. Did the world end? Depends on how you view the happenings in this day and age. 

1 year, 1 month and 2 weeks and 5 ago, I gave up on Juneathon. 

13 months ago, I gave up fitness in general.  

59 weeks, I gave up blogging.

415 days ago, I gave up on myself.

Can I say I’m back? No. Not really. But I can say that I’m trying to be back at it. 

A lot has happened this past year that brought me to where I am now. Joining weight watchers and going to the gym today, for the first time since…..J took me to her gym as a guest a good 5+ years ago. 

This can go one of two ways…the high road of getting my shit together or the low road of being shit. My choice. My decision. My actions. 

I want to say and believe that this time will be different. That I have a million reasons (all of which equal to the same thing) as to why this time will be different.  

But, I can say that, it will be different. 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Go you!

Comment by Runningfromitall




Leave a Reply

