Attempted Runner.


#juneathon 11: SworkIt Baby, SworkIt.
06.12.15, 09:10
Filed under: Random Ramblings

I did it!! I finally did something active. Now, before you go all up in arms of excitement, just know it was only 10 mins worth.

image

I gave SworkIt a test drive last night to compare it to NTC, but I only did 10 minutes because I didn’t want to shock my body and crap out. Eaaaaaase into it. That and I lifted some heavy stuff afterwards. Anyway, the  voice on it is of UK decent and that makes me immediately approve of it. That, and I could get free shit!

Depsite the ten minutes (it’s 30 second exercise moves, with a 30 second break after ever 5 moves) today, my body feels like I did something. That’s a good thing! Maybe I’ll go for 30 next time around!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

