Attempted Runner.


#juneathon 10: Oops! I did it a ten!
06.11.15, 07:56
Filed under: Random Ramblings

Please exucse me, I was channeling my inner Brittney Spears with the title. Obviously, this was pre shaved head.

Anyway, day ten has been pretty much like day 3-9. Work. Homework. Bed. However, I finished my homework and have a few days (three) to take my final before my next class starts. I assume the next few days will actually be worth reading as they’ll be some activity. Unless Monday rolls around again. 

I am one step ahead of the game though, as I at least downloaded the SworkIt app. Step 1: download. Now, lets try for step 2: actually use it.

image

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

