Attempted Runner.


#Juneathon 9: More like Juneathon Nein!!
06.10.15, 10:20
Filed under: Random Ramblings

Nein as in no, cause I know my German. Yep, my plan was to get home, do my homework, do a SworkIt and be done. Finally acheive some activity!
What really happened? I came home, started homework, got a last minute appointment that I had go to then got dinner cause I was starving. The meeting/dinner took about 5 hours, so when I got home at 8:45, I sat down for a minute and the next thing I knew it was my 4:30am wake up call.

So lets recap, 9 days of Juneathon and I want to say it was just two days that qualify under a legitimate Juneathon.

I suck at this game.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It happens! You don’t have to be good at it.. just keep trying 🙂

Comment by Sam

I like the way you think!

Comment by Attempted Runner




Leave a Reply

