Attempted Runner.


Bart is following me.
04.30.14, 19:14
Filed under: running | Tags:

You know that amazing moment in life when you see that Bart Yasso follows you on Instagram?

No?

Oh….well, I do!!

image

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve been enjoying reading your blog, so I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award! My latest blog post has more info: http://dgobsrunning.wordpress.com/2014/05/01/liebster-award/. Cheers!

(However, I think having Bart Yasso following you on Instagram is way cooler than any Liebster Award!!)

Comment by dgobs

Ooooh thanks!!!

Comment by Attempted Runner

Alas I do not know that moment, but I think it’s wicked awesome you do!

I’m originally from Southern New England so I’m allowed to say ‘wicked’ as much as I want!

Comment by Big D

I’m originally from California and I hold no judgment here!!! I use wicked from time to time.

Comment by Attempted Runner

So cool!

Comment by Pandora Viltis




Leave a Reply

