Attempted Runner.


#Janathon 27: I’m getting burnt out..
01.27.14, 19:53
Filed under: Janathon | Tags: , ,

As I lay here for the 25th minute a top my foam roller, I’ve come to realize that I am getting burnt out on Janathon. Please let the next four days go by quickly. I’m running out of things to post and I’m getting physically tired. In my defense, I did start Janathon 3 days prior to January. I so beyond ready for rest day.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like you deserve a rest day after all the Janathon craziness. Not long to go now though. 😉

Comment by theblogrunner

I’m counting down the days.

Comment by Attempted Runner

One last push and we are at the end!

Comment by Sam

Thank goodness!!

Comment by Attempted Runner




Leave a Reply

