Attempted Runner.


#Janathon 24: It’s a Friday night par-tay!!
01.24.14, 20:43
Filed under: Janathon | Tags: , , , ,

image

It’s Friday night and this is how I’m spending it.

45 minutes of pre-race yoga and triggerpoint rolling.

Am I suppose to feel my heartbeat in my groin muscle? I assume that means it’s working. It feels disturbingly nice so I’ll just continue with it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awkward.

but yay!

Comment by Runningfromitall

I have noticed this foam roller business seems quiet on par with torture! But you show those trigger points you won’t take no messing! I have no idea if feeling your heart beat in your groin is good or bad, it sounds deeply disturbing though 🙂

Comment by Sam




Leave a Reply

