Attempted Runner.


#Janathon 14: Don’t even bother reading this.
01.14.14, 21:42
Filed under: Janathon | Tags: , , ,

Don’t even bother reading this 14th Janathon post because it’ll be the qucikest, most boringest (yes, I said boringest) one yet.

I iced my hip flexor pain and it seems to be down to a 1-2 pain level. It’s progress! I’ll still go see the doctor but only AFTER this RunDisney weekend.

I was able to squeeze a teeny tiny bit of yoga in between packing for my trip. Packing itself should be considered a workout. In fact, I am considering it a workout! Packing is hard work. I probably should have started packing a few days ago but I didn’t even realize what day it was and forgot I’m leaving tomorrow. I sure hope I didn’t forget to pack anything. That would totally be the bullfrogs butt.

Now it’s way past my bedtime and the next few days are going to be exhausting..

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I loathe packing. And it feels like I’m always doing it. :p

I didn’t realized the Tinkerbell race was happening so soon. Good luck! Have fun!

Comment by Pandora Viltis

I’m only running the two races (5/10k) and walking all over the park this weekend so I can have the all you can eat BBQ at Thunder Mountain Ranch.

Priorities.

Comment by Attempted Runner

Lol. That sounds pretty safe.

Comment by Pandora Viltis

😀 safe is middle name….except it is spelled, s-t-u-p-i-d

Comment by Attempted Runner

Um, you said it, not me

Comment by Pandora Viltis

Glad the pain is easing

Comment by running_dan_w

Thanks, Me too. Just hope it doesn’t come back….or as fierce.

Comment by Attempted Runner




Leave a Reply

