Attempted Runner.


#juneathon 21 – What’s this Hatha do with anything?

Mom got the Element, themind&bodyexperience, Hatha & Flow Yoga for beginners DVD for Christmas from one of her coworkers. She never would use it, so I took it from her.

Hatha & Flow Yoga For Beginners

I’ve done this video a few times, both the Hatha and the flow portions and its alright. But tonight, it was amazing! I did the Hatha portion of it and I think its just what I needed. After this weeks workouts, I’ve been so sore and somewhat stiff…This video helped me loosen up a bit.

Like I said, just what I needed because I decided to join my sister tomorrow for a group run that is put on by one of our local running stores. Part of me, says WHAT THE HECK! I CAN’T KEEP UP WITH THEM! But then another part of me says….My training says I have to do 3 miles, so why not do it with my sister…even though sometimes, I can’t keep up with her either.

I guess I’m just really slow.

So, I’m off to bed, finishing day 21 of Juneathon (that went by fast!!) and so I’ll be nice and refreshed for day 22.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

constantly i used to read smaller content which also clear
their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

Comment by online hotel booking




Leave a Reply

