Attempted Runner.


#Juneathon 18 – more like slackathon
06.18.13, 21:27
Filed under: juneathon | Tags:

I was suppose to do the NTC today..I didn’t. My mom and sister came out for dinner (I made GF pizzas) and then we headed to AT&T so mom can finally get rid of her prehistoric phone and upgrade to a smartphone. We got her the eaisest to use. IPhone. Then went to Fleet feet to ask them some questions. My bursitis hip doesn’t hurt but was feeling twinges of pain in my other side but she confirmed it might be adjusting since I somewhat downgraded from one extreme to another. Anyway, she said give it a month before I should go back in to try another shoe. Then I had to give my mom’s dog a haircut. He looked like snufflelifigus before. Poor guy.
So, by the time they left and I cleaned up all Mickey’s hair, it was my bedtime. I’ll just do twice the work tomorrow. I’ll make it up to myself somehow.
:ol

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yummy pizza! Thanks! And typo.. you gave your moms dog* a haircut… Lol 😉

Comment by JMH

Hahahahhahahha

Comment by Attempted Runner




Leave a Reply

