Attempted Runner.


#Juneathon 11 – Oh, sweaty hell.
06.11.13, 20:50
Filed under: juneathon, Nike Training Club | Tags: , , ,

Today is day two of the NTC workout. I was to do the 30 minute sweat and shape workout. I did this one once before (perhaps 2 months ago) and I forgot why they called it sweat and shape. Until now. By the first 7 minutes I had sweat forming. By the 25 minute mark, when beginning the cool down, I was dripping with it. Hair soaked.

Oh boy, what a workout.

I hate sweat.

I just finished and now laying on the floor. I’m not sure if it’s because I don’t want to get up or that I can’t get up.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

