Attempted Runner.


Victory shall be mine.
03.24.13, 19:48
Filed under: Random Ramblings | Tags: , , ,

Quick update that is too important for me to wait until next weekend….

Today, I ran a mile. It was only a mile, and I perhaps walked quickly for 1/8th of it but it’s an accomplishment all in its own because even 5 hours later, still no hip pain.

One mile down; check.

This Saturday: 5k trail run = I got this.

Update 3/37: I spoke to soon. The day after it hurt and every day since then it’s been hurting worse. Why won’t this go away? I’m not one to complain but seriously!?!?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

